Kontakt

Kontakt

Planoform

Jesper Wickström
Delägare & VD
0709-74 22 42
jesper@planoform.se

Anna Karin Wickström
Delägare, Marknad
0708-32 00 44
annakarin@planoform.se

Magnus Lindén
Delägare & Projektledare
0708-60 63 39
magnus@planoform.se

Peter Söderlind
Projektledare
0736-44 00 54
peter@planoform.se

Elin Bängs
Projektledare
0730-42 19 63
elin@planoform.se

Therese Morberg
Projektledare
0708-60 98 38
therese@planoform.se

Camilla Johansson
Ekonomi & Logistik
0707-53 01 26
camilla@planoform.se

Mikael Rantanen
Försäljning agentur
0709-31 09 14
mikael@planoform.se

Margherita Deserventi
Projektledare
0707-52 70 36
marghe@planoform.se

Boffi Studio

Hans Norrgårds
Delägare & Projektledare
0709-10 80 12
hans@planoform.se

Annica Åberg
Projektledare
0706-81 00 62
annica@planoform.se

Kontakta oss